Uncategorized

Peachy

After living in Georgia for almost 7 years and technically being a resident for 2.5 years, I finally switched my license over and I am officially a Georgia Peach. This was a very sad moment for me, and yes, I know I probably should have gotten it changed over saaaayyy 2.1 years ago, but I was very attached to my Wisconsin ID because I haven’t quite felt like home yet, here in Georgia.

Because of this moment in my life, I felt inspired to draw something peachy, which I then turned into a repeat pattern. My goal is to do a quick drawing or project every day (keeping it under an hour) as an effort to continue improving my skills and keeping good design habits.

peachy

peachy_patternrepeat

Leave a Reply

