illustration · Motivation Monday

Monday Motivation: Moving yet again!

Today’s motivation comes from my decision to wing it! I “wing it” a lot. But hopefully this time will last longer than the previous times.

I have moved back to ATL from Savannah for a second time, in preparation for my decision to go back and get my MFA in Illustration in the fall, as well as plenty other factors. 

STEP 1: Unload My Life…Again  

I have wonderful people in my life, and without them, this move may not have happened quite yet. These people have given me the confidence and opportunity to make this work, and work, it will. 

I would have liked to doodled some more, but step 1 took a bit of my day. I got in a sketch!

Step 2: Think and Plan.

Leave a Reply

